IT’S ARRIVED!!!!!

Oooh just LOOK at what has arrived this morning courtesy of bookbargainsonline:

20150109_113452

I am so excited to read this!!  Okay, let me back track a little.

You are wondering whyyyy am I reading a book that Cameron Diaz has written?  Well, I had assumed she was just this stunningly beautiful actor (who I was totally jealous of because, well, why can’t I look like that? She doesn’t even need make-up) but having seen her in a few interviews recently I actually came round from all the jealousy and actually started listening.  She was making sense to me and in a way that I found inspiring – most especially as she addresses the aging issue and who wants to get older right?  She has a great perspective on it, check it out for yourself and let me know what you think:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2nsSd5IMXXs

I’ve already read the first couple of chapters (!) and it’s an easy read.  I think this is definitely going to be a tool for me to use going forward.

Look, if I’m going to be eating things I used to turn my nose up at and stop eating things I currently love – I want a damn good reason why!!

Knowledge is another key to success.

Published by

Jess Towers

*Live*Love*Laugh*

Leave a Reply

