I’m not perfect.

And I’m not afraid to admit that I’m not perfect. Who would want to be. I am human and last night I went out and had a few cocktails and shots…needless to say I am feeling utterly terrible today – I decided against my better judgement to have junk food to soak up the alcohol in my system but to be honest with you the only thing that is making any difference to how I am feeling is good old fashioned water…

2015-01-11 17.49.47

and a lot of it! I guess that’s my body’s way if telling me what works and what doesn’t hey?!

Do post comments if you know what foods work best to help with a hangover so next time I lean for the take-out menu I can check in and find an alternative. Of course there’s always not drinking at all but I doubt that will happen immediately.

Any advice gratefully received!

Published by

Jess Towers

*Live*Love*Laugh*

Leave a Reply

