Keep on even when you least feel like it

I haven’t been feeling my best the last few days but I’m keen to get back up to full speed as soon as possible – so despite me moping around feeling very sorry for myself I have ensured I’m still getting those good foods into my system and drinking the herbal teas and plenty of water – avoiding my default sugary sodas.  I can’t say I’m feeling too sprightly just yet but I’m not feeling too hellish either.  Now I just need a good night’s sleep and I’ll be ready for another day.

Published by

Jess Towers

*Live*Love*Laugh*

Leave a Reply

