“Change the way you see things and the things you see will change” – Wayne Dyer

Tomorrow we start a new month, I need to think of some new ‘habits’ to get into my life.  Any suggestions?

One of the biggest things I struggle with is being a morning person.  Do many people like and enjoy the mornings?  I guess one way to start enjoying them is to think about some things that I can look forward to that will only happen in the morning.  It’s harder when you live in a country that has cold winter months, short days and miserable and cold outside.

I need to somehow change my perspective.

Published by

Jess Towers

*Live*Love*Laugh*

Leave a Reply

