Sometimes the well runs dry – and that’s okay.

I wanted to write something well thought out or have something substantial to say today but nothing has come to me.  I had a good long think and I read a few other blogs for inspiration but still nothing came.  I started to get frustrated but instead I have decided it’s okay – that this note will be it.  That the point of this blog for me is to ensure that I consciously think about what I am doing each day to move towards the life that I want for myself. And that is something I am succeeding in.  I am present, focused and I still do at least one thing each day which is a step in that direction.

So if you feel that sometimes no matter how hard you try it just isn’t happening – give yourself a break, it’s okay.

Featured image

Published by

Jess Towers

*Live*Love*Laugh*

Leave a Reply

