Practice what you preach!

Further to my blog last night, I managed to get some of the foods to help my joints into my diet today:

  • Salmon (smoked salmon sandwich for breakfast)
  • Banana (snack)
  • Avocado (and chicken sandwich for lunch)

And dinner (pictured) included the following from the list:

  • Turmeric
  • Ginger
  • Broccoli
  • Cauliflower
  • Garlic

Along with chicken, new potatoes, carrots and Chia seeds.

I’ll keep it up and see if it makes a difference!

Published by

Jess Towers

*Live*Love*Laugh*

Leave a Reply

